February 1, 2022

Teachers Inspire Desmond Award Recipients Announced

Teachers from Skerries, Co. Dublin, Virginia, Co. Cavan, Tulla, Co. Clare and Thomastown, Co. Kilkenny were today announced as recipients of the Teachers Inspire Desmond Award. Claire Duffy, Una Smith, Donna Fitzgerald and Liz Kett received the award, designed by contemporary sculptor Sandra Bell, in recognition of their contribution to learning and Irish society. Organised...
Continue Reading